CLE INFLUENCES

  1. PERSONAL EXPERIENCES
  2. MOM
  3. DAD
  4. GRANDPARENTS
  5. TEACHERS
  6. INTERNET
  7. TV
  8. FRIENDS
  9. STUDENTS
  10. MOVIES

 

   In my opinion, the top 3 influences in my life are my own personal experiences, my mom and my dad. They are my top influences since firstly, through my personal experience, I get to learn first hand and experience it which allows me to gain more knowledge about it. Secondly, my mom is an important influence since she was there for me since I was a child. She always took care of me and supported me. Finally, my dad who was always there for me too. Through the both of them, I was able to learn and live a life similar to them. They are my role models and so, my actions usually reflect what I’ve learnt from them.

Leave a Reply

