Things I want to do in the year 2011

In the year 2011 I want to do tons of things. These are the ones that I plan on doing for this year. These are the 11 specific things that I plan on doing before this year ends.

I want to

-study well and get higher grades

– go  zip lining

– go sky diving

– surf in Hawaii

– have a long drive in the states

– meet more people and become friends with them

– take a cruise around Alaska

– eat lots of good food

– have a road trip from San Francisco to Las Vegas.

– join the soccer varsity

– become a man for others


One Response to “Things I want to do in the year 2011”

  1. You have lots of exciting and extreme goals. I’d like to do some of those too! Good luck with those, hope you stay healthy always.

Leave a Reply

